DICT Webmail | Feedback | Contact Us 
Main Projects
I.T. Division
:: E-Government Project

Communication Division
Technology Department - An Introduction
The rapidly changing technological landscape and increasingly global economy the Technology department has been structured as such to takes full advantage.

The Technology department consists of three divisions namely Information Technology division, communications division and PS Secretariat.

Each of the divisions has the responsible to address the implementation of one or more mission. The department has transformed into a teamwork based organization, with a dedicated, professional and dynamic young team.
  -----Service Providers-----
Government's IT Strategies

Source: Government Manifesto
Government Laptop Scheme for Student

Student Application

Scheme Brochure

Supplier Application

Registered Suppliers
For more details please contact 4286600 Or Email Laptopscheme@gov.sc